REACH OUT.

Founder/Executive Producer:
Jerad Anderson – jerad@whitelistcontent.com – 310.717.6353

Executive Producer of Music & Content:
Seb Webber – seb@whitelist.tv – 310.430.2045

U.S. West:
Dana Balkin – dana@resourcela.com – 323.663.0500
Frank Antonoff – frank@resourcela.com – 323.663.0500

U.S. Midwest:
Nikki Weiss-Goldstein – nikki@nikkiweissandco.com – 323.527.4434

U.S. East:
Jared Shapiro – jared@moustachenyc.com – 646.723.1406
Emily Friendship – emily@moustachenyc.com – 646.723.1406

Music Video:
Doug Klinger – doug@reprobates.tv – ‭954.298.1871‬

 

Los Angeles

811 W 7th Street
2nd floor
Los Angeles
CA 90017